SIMON & OSCAR TOUR

Exciting News.

Simon & Oscar will be on tour in 2022.

See you all there.

TOUR DATES:
Fri 29 April – Dundee Fat Sam’s Tickets
Sat 30 April – Aberdeen Lemon Tree Tickets
Sun 1 May – Glasgow Oran Mor Tickets
Mon 2 May – Edinburgh Liquid Rooms Tickets
Thu 5 May – Stockton ARC Tickets
Fri 6 May – Newark Palace Theatre Tickets
Sat 7 May – Stamford Corn Exchange Tickets
Sun 8 May – Sheffield Memorial Hall Tickets
Tues 10 May – Whitley Bay Playhouse Tickets
Wed 11 May – Buxton Opera House Tickets
Thu 12 May – Corby Core Tickets
Fri 13 May – Bridlington Spa Theatre Tickets
Sun 15 May – Southend Palace Theatre Tickets
Mon 16 May – Bury St Edmunds Apex Tickets
Tue 17 May – Islington Union Chapel Tickets
Thu 19 May – Ilkley Kings Theatre Tickets
Fri 20 May – Lytham Lowther Pavilion Tickets
Sat 21 May – Manchester RNCM Tickets Tickets
Sun 22 May – Burnley Mechanics Tickets
Tue 24 May – Bristol St Georges Tickets
Thu 26 May – Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion Tickets
Fri 27 May – Harpenden Eric Morecambe Theatre Tickets
Sat 28 May – Shrewsbury Theatre Severn Tickets 
Wed 2 Jun – Cardiff The Globe Tickets

TICKET INFO:
Pre-sale via SEE Tickets from Wednesday 13th Oct (10am), with Gen onsale from Friday 15th Oct (10am), the sales link for all of the below shows for both pre-sale & gen onsale is:
https://thegigcartel.seetickets.com/tour/simon-oscar