release date:

February 11, 2013



  • We Don't Look In The Mirror
  • Painting
  • Goodbye Old Town
  • Doodle Book
  • If God Made Everyone
  • Weekend
  • Professor Perplexity
  • George's Tower
  • I Don't Want To Leave England
  • The Winning Side
  • Mistaken Identity
  • The Union
  • The New Torch Song
  • Here Comes The Dawning Day

Our new album 'Painting' is now available to pre-order from the official Ocean Colour Scene store. Each album pre-ordered from the store includes an exclusive signed lyric sheet from Simon, Steve & Oscar, alongside an instant free exclusive download entitled 'Trilogy' which clocks in at 9 minutes 40 seconds!

UK Chart Pos: