OCS Tour update

Dear all,

We are pleased to announce our rescheduled shows that were originally planned for late last year.

The shows we had booked in Dublin 2020 are cancelled and are not being rescheduled as unfortunately no suitable dates were available.

All of your original tickets remain valid for the new dates which are as follows:

Birmingham Academy
Friday 11 December 2020 moves to Sunday 12th December 2021
Sunday 20th December 2020 moves to Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Glasgow Barrowland
Tuesday 15th December 2020 moves to Tuesday 14th December 2021
Wednesday 16th December 2020 moves to Wednesday 15th December 2021
Friday 18th December 2020 moves to Thursday 16th December 2021
Saturday 19th December 2020 moves to Saturday 18th December 2021

London Roundhouse
Saturday 12th December 2020 moves to Sunday 19th December 2021
Sunday 13th December 2020 moves to Monday 20th December 2021

Manchester Victoria Warehouse
Saturday 5th December 2020 moves to Thursday 23rd December 2021

Ticket info: www.ticketmaster.co.uk

We hope you are all keeping well and we very much look forward to seeing you later this year!!

All the best, OCS